Old “Witchcraft” issues from yesteryear!

Well, I noticed that some of you people keep asking me about old issues of “Witchcraft Magazine” and what they looked like. Apart from the fact that most of those issues are more than twenty years old and therefore long gone, I never really felt like making them available again because there’s just too much nonsense and unnecessary blahblah inside (at least from my point of view). On the other hand I was pretty young and… well… a bit foolish, or maybe overly enthusiastic?

On the other hand I made those scans some time ago just in case something would happen to the original paperwork and created PDF files because they are easy to handle and don’t consume that much space on my harddisk like the original scan files do.

To sum things up, I suppose it won’t hurt to upload those files and share them with you. Here are the first three issues of “Witchcraft” I made between 1992 and 1994. Made with cheesy english, sloppy writing, awkward opinions but LOTS of enthusiasm!

http://www.mediafire.com/download/bdp1d1hc9ez1gtz/Witchcraft_1_1993.pdf
http://www.mediafire.com/download/s78446b6ld0wsx9/Witchcraft_2_1993.pdf
http://www.mediafire.com/download/fjjjjwb3h9uow8j/Witchcraft_3_1994.pdf

Leave a Reply

